deleting saved files
by k.stankova » Sun May 04, 2014 12:19 am
Hi everyone. How can I delete some of my saved plans when I am working online? I started using sweethome 10 days ago and I already have more than 10 online saved versions of my plans. I am getting confused and I want to delete some of them, but it seems i CAN'T FIND THE "DELETE" BUTTON.