Plans deleted after unistal all version
by VictoriaGZ » Wed Feb 27, 2019 8:46 pm
Hi!
I decided to unistall an old version of Sweet Home (I think it was the first one I installed 4 years ago) Now I have 6.1 version, and it's ok, library, new furniture that I've added during all theese years, but ALL the plans/desings I've created and saved are GONE/DELETED.
How is possible that were deleted when I still have the program installed and runnig?? Is there any way to get those files??
Thank you in advance for any help!
Victoria