Transferring open plan from free online version to program version
by aspenglow57 » Thu Apr 04, 2019 7:00 am
I started a plan online before registering, and it's complete now, and since then have registered and downloaded the free version. I don't see any save buttons on the webpage that I used to work on the plan, and can't seem to find a way to save the data so I can transfer it to my online profile or the downloaded plan. If it's not out there, it may benefit some new users (like me) If it is already available, please let me know how to do it. I'd like to be able to restart my computer one of these days... Thanks!