Installation of the last upgraded version in Ubuntu
by jotape1960 » Thu Apr 11, 2019 11:57 pm
I use UbuntuStudio 18.04.2 LTS.
I downloaded the last upgraded version of Sweet Home 3D and I decompressed the file.
Well, I put that folder into the old /home/.eteks folder.
But... In that folder there is the old version, too!
Now... I can use the new version, without any problems.
The question is... Can I erase the old version folder?
If I cannot to erase all... Which files can I erase?
I think this issue wouldn't exist if the new version was into the official Ubuntu repository, but...
JUAN, from Chile, South America.