Online version - Accidentally deleted a level of my plan
by brentk » Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:29 am
Hi,
Using the online version of Sweethome 3D - I accidentally deleted one of my levels. Is there any way I can get this back after navigating away from the editor. Alternatively is there any way I can restore an earlier version from the online website? (I do not have any offline backups or exports)