Re: Online version - Accidentally deleted a level of my plan
by Puybaret » Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:05 pm
You had the option to undo the deletion at the moment of your error, but if you left the Online editor page, I fear there won't be another option.
Nevertheless, I sent you by mail the last version of your home found in backups of sweethome3d.com.