I accidently deleted a level on my plans and lost the changes - any way to recover?

by feibelman » Thu Mar 25, 2021 3:11 pm

I think I deleted a level and didn't "undo" before leaving the editor. Is there any way to recover? Is there a backup online of my file?

Thanks,
Eric