Overwritten file - Can I recover?
by Stonesthrow » Thu Sep 09, 2021 1:35 pm
Hi there,
Not really sure how this happened, but I was working on a plan for quite some time and then when I went to open it from 'open recent home', it said the file already existed and if I wanted to overwrite. I hastily said yes and it came up with a blank page. Now the file is blank.
Is there any way I can recover this? I could recall the plan from memory but there was quite a bit of detail that it would take me several nights to re-create.
Thanks in advance