Re: Accidentally closed without saving.... any hope?

by Puybaret » Mon Apr 03, 2023 6:47 am

If the option Save home data for recovery in the preferences panel is selected, a copy of your home should be saved regularly and be shown when you relaunch Sweet Home 3D after a crash.
But if you simply refused to save your home when prompted at the moment you quitted the program, your modifications will be lost. Sorry for you if it’s the case!