Re: Remove Account
by KelvinUceta » Tue Dec 09, 2025 3:47 am
Hi,
I was forced to make a fresh reinstall of main main PC, and of course had to reinstall SH3D, after the installation got a "full screen" pop-up asking to take a "monthly of yearly plan", of course I didn't, the screen can be closed in the top-right corner [x].
I'm interested to know what do we get on that kind of "plans", I don't get it.
Anyway...