Search found 1 match

by VictoriaGZ
Wed Feb 27, 2019 8:46 pm
Forum: Installation
Topic: Plans deleted after unistal all version
Replies: 0
Views: 6025

Plans deleted after unistal all version

Hi!
I decided to unistall an old version of Sweet Home (I think it was the first one I installed 4 years ago) Now I have 6.1 version, and it's ok, library, new furniture that I've added during all theese years, but ALL the plans/desings I've created and saved are GONE/DELETED.
How is possible that ...