sad Plans deleted after unistal all version

This topic has been viewed 6022 times and has 0 replies
Thread status: Active
Questions about Sweet Home 3D installation [img]http://www.sweethome3d.com/images/flags/en_small.gif[/img]
Post Reply New Topic
VictoriaGZ
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2019 8:29 pm
Country: España

Plans deleted after unistal all version

Post by VictoriaGZ »

Hi!
I decided to unistall an old version of Sweet Home (I think it was the first one I installed 4 years ago) Now I have 6.1 version, and it's ok, library, new furniture that I've added during all theese years, but ALL the plans/desings I've created and saved are GONE/DELETED.
How is possible that were deleted when I still have the program installed and runnig?? Is there any way to get those files??

Thank you in advance for any help!

Victoria
Post Reply New Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests