I think I deleted a level and didn't "undo" before leaving the editor. Is there any way to recover? Is there a backup online of my file?
Thanks,
Eric
Search found 1 match
- Thu Mar 25, 2021 3:11 pm
- Forum: Features use and tips
- Topic: I accidently deleted a level on my plans and lost the changes - any way to recover?
- Replies: 1
- Views: 2312