I think I deleted a level and didn't "undo" before leaving the editor. Is there any way to recover? Is there a backup online of my file?
Thanks,
Eric
I accidently deleted a level on my plans and lost the changes - any way to recover?
This topic has been viewed 2308 times and has 1 replies
Re: I accidently deleted a level on my plans and lost the changes - any way to recover?
I sent you the last backup of your file I have in server backups.
Emmanuel Puybaret, Sweet Home 3D creator
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest