I have uninstalled and installed the app from Mac App Store, but it 'remembers' my preferences and start up with 'recovered' project.
Is there a way to clear all my preferences, so app will stop to load a project at start-up?
I am using M1 MB Air, I am guessing app has some issue with that probably.
any advise is welcome, as in the moment I can't use app at all