Deletion of Home Plans
This topic has been viewed 2989 times and has 1 replies
Deletion of Home Plans
How do I get rid of a home plan that I no longer want and want to get off my index?
Re: Deletion of Home Plans
I guess you speak about the online version of Sweet Home 3D.
You can't delete or rename a home created with the online version at this time.
This will come in a future version.
You can't delete or rename a home created with the online version at this time.
This will come in a future version.
Emmanuel Puybaret, Sweet Home 3D creator
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest