I just now updated the programme, since it wanted me to, when opening it on my laptop.
I did like they told me to and after a bit, I noticed that every house or plan I ever did, was gone.
How can I get it back?!
I use it for job work, and there was a lot of important stuff and now it's all gone, I'm devastated...