confused Online site refreshed and reverted to earlier version

This topic has been viewed 7943 times and has 1 replies
Thread status: Active
How can I do this? [img]http://www.sweethome3d.com/images/flags/en_small.gif[/img]
Post Reply New Topic
omcneely
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 22, 2024 2:43 am
Country: United States

Online site refreshed and reverted to earlier version

Post by omcneely »

I've been designing a home (for the past few days) and within the past 24 hours I added a ton of new dimensions, made lots of tweaks. But then when my page refreshed itself randomly, it jumped back to where I was yesterday (WITHOUT all of the recent changes I made, ~4 hours of work).

I've been home the whole time and always connected to the internet. Is there a way I can get back all the work I did? I thought the system saves continuously to the cloud, so I'm curious why it would have jumped back to an earlier version after a page refresh.

Thanks!
User avatar
Puybaret
Posts: 9440
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2005 12:00 pm
Country: Paris, France
Contact:

Re: Online site refreshed and reverted to earlier version

Post by Puybaret »

Sorry for this issue but homes created with the Online version are automatically saved when you are registered on sweethome3d.com web site.
Would you have noticed any issue which could help to determine what issue happened? What device and browser do you use to design your home?
Emmanuel Puybaret, Sweet Home 3D creator
Post Reply New Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest