Accidentally closed without saving.... any hope?
This topic has been viewed 2363 times and has 1 replies
Accidentally closed without saving.... any hope?
I spent 10+ hours fully mapping my home for a 3d home assistant dashboard and today I accidentally closed without saving any of the file.... I cant find anything in the recovery folder, just figured id see if anyone had any ideas.
Re: Accidentally closed without saving.... any hope?
If the option Save home data for recovery in the preferences panel is selected, a copy of your home should be saved regularly and be shown when you relaunch Sweet Home 3D after a crash.
But if you simply refused to save your home when prompted at the moment you quitted the program, your modifications will be lost. Sorry for you if it’s the case!
But if you simply refused to save your home when prompted at the moment you quitted the program, your modifications will be lost. Sorry for you if it’s the case!
Emmanuel Puybaret, Sweet Home 3D creator
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests