Hi,
Using the online version of Sweethome 3D - I accidentally deleted one of my levels. Is there any way I can get this back after navigating away from the editor. Alternatively is there any way I can restore an earlier version from the online website? (I do not have any offline backups or exports)
Thanks
Online version - Accidentally deleted a level of my plan
This topic has been viewed 2206 times and has 2 replies
Re: Online version - Accidentally deleted a level of my plan
You had the option to undo the deletion at the moment of your error, but if you left the Online editor page, I fear there won't be another option.
Nevertheless, I sent you by mail the last version of your home found in backups of sweethome3d.com.
Nevertheless, I sent you by mail the last version of your home found in backups of sweethome3d.com.
Emmanuel Puybaret, Sweet Home 3D creator
Re: Online version - Accidentally deleted a level of my plan
Thank you - the backup had what I needed
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests